Our Staff

President & CEO

Brian Levan Machine and Truck Equipment
blevan@levanmachine.com

Business Manager

Paul Veet
pveet@levanmachine.com

Marketing & Business Development

Lisa Schaeffer
484-486-4044 (cell)
lschaeffer@levanmachine.com

Outside Sales

Al Piatetsky
484-258-8440 (cell)
al@levanmachine.com

Outside Sales

Adam Moyer
484-256-6388 (cell)
amoyer@levanmachine.com

Outside Sales

John Cromonic
jcromonic@levanmachine.com
484-697-8627 (cell)

Inside Sales

Michael Schaeffer
484-388-1033 (cell)
mschaeffer@levanmachine.com

Inside Sales

Jim Haas
jhaas@levanmachine.com

Inside Sales

Frank Blatt
fblatt@levanmachine.com

Machine Shop Manager

Austin Schaeffer
aschaeffer@levanmachine.com

Machine Shop - Quotes

Jack Coreia
jcoreia@levanmachine.com

Truck Shop Manager - Service & Repair

Daniel Wendt
484-638-1538 (cell)
dwendt@levanmachine.com

Truck Shop Manager - New Installs

Tim Marks
tmarks@levanmachine.com

Parts Manager

Cyle Cooper
ccooper@levanmachine.com

Facilities Manager

Matthew Schaeffer
mattschaeffer@levanmachine.com

Match My Truck to a Snowplow

Ask a Question

Get Early Bird Pricing

Schedule Service

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • :